The Staff

Cranleigh Arts Centre's Staff Team

 

Arts Centre Manager

Kary Backhouse

Full time staff member.

Responsible for the overall management of the Arts Centre and its staff.


Also acts as Duty Manager.


Contact: kary@cranleighartscentre.org

 

Programme Coordinator

Beth Mathieson

Full time staff member.

Responsible for the programme of events including live music, theatre, comedy, film, workshops, exhibitions and artistic hires.

Also responsible for technical volunteers

Also acts as Duty Manager.


Contact: beth@cranleighartscentre.org

 

Marketing and Box Office Co-ordinator

Jane Bowden

Part time, temporary.

Responsible for production of the seasonal brochures, e-newsletter, press and publicity of arts centre events and co-promotions, social media and website content.


Contact: jane@cranleighartscentre.org

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Katie Wilson

Part time staff member.

Recruitment, management and training volunteers.

Also acts as event Duty Manager.

Contact:  katie@cranleighartscentre.org

 

Building Coordinator

Paul Grover

Part time staff member.

Responsible for the room set up, venue maintenance, venue hire and supplies.


Contact: paul@cranleighartscentre.org

 

Arts Development Coordinator

Gill Collins

Part time

Manages exhibitions and visual arts programme.

Contact: cranleigh@cranleighartscentre.org